//
you're reading...
Celebrate, Faith, Family, Love, Travel: South Africa, Uncategorized

It’s party time!

Birthdays are nature’s way of telling us to eat more cake. – Unknown

So my little sister turns 21 on Sunday! Tonight is her party and I cannot wait! She chose to have it at a gorgeous little place nestled away in Pretoria called Duncan Yard. The setting is beautiful and a little taste of Paris, France right here in SA!

Every single year my ma has hosted themed and fully planned parties for both of us. Something neither of us will ever forget!! Her attention to detail and the evident thought and love put into every single one is a memory treasured forever. Here are a few pics from these.

Have an awesome night Mish – you deserve only happiness, love and all good things in life. I know everyone will spoil you and make this a special evening never to forget!

Click on images to view larger versions.

Discussion

3 thoughts on “It’s party time!

  1. I am so proud of my girls. You are the reason I keep trying xx

    Posted by Elvira Nel | September 21, 2012, 10:34 AM

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Believe | femmegypsy - October 17, 2012

  2. Pingback: Valentine’s Day Detoxification « femmegypsy - February 13, 2013

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,084 other followers

Archives

Categories

For my sporadic commentary

  • Love this idea of stashing your spare cash (by rounding up spend to the nearest R10 and investing the rest). stash.co.za 14 hours ago
  • Just as grateful for tea on my couch at home this morning as I was for a café in this beautiful nook of Éze. https://t.co/MESNASYPOg 1 day ago
  • 2036 emails to work through today. 😳 Thank goodness it's going to be a quiet day in the office. 1 day ago
  • Hi @FitKeySA, I've gone to 2x classes (5 & 6am) at different studios that were closed. Pls update. It's too ❄️to get up & ready for nothing. 1 day ago
  • RT @_justcallmekidd: My step dad told me it was pointless to go to orientation, I wasn't going to graduate.....4 years later he in jail & I… 1 week ago
